Healthcare Provider BLS Skill Evaluator Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Very easy to follow. And I appreciate the ability to start and stop as needed.”

    ~ Steve from Wisconsin
  • “ProFirstAid and ProCPR are the best sites. They help me a lot - especially refreshing my skills and theoretical understanding for my re-certification. As an instructor, I believe that learning is a continuous process and this website help me a lot. Thank you very much.”

    ~ Fernando from Isabela
  • “The training was straight to the point, interesting, and very well put together. I enjoyed it and will highly recommend it to others.”

    ~ Tom from Florida
  • “The training videos were very easy to refresh from and I would think easy for a first-time learner as well. The training was very well organized with stressing of key points to remember for testing.”

    ~ Juanita from Louisiana
  • “It is one of the most effective online training I found. ”

    ~ James from Texas
  • “I feel that in a combination with my skills and experience that ProCPR and first aid evaluator sections only enhance this. It is an excellent course.”

    ~ Robert, Health Care Administration from Pennsylvania
  • “The trainings are very clear and informative.”

    ~ Tammy, Teacher from California
  • “Great training and well explained ”

    ~ Cathrine, Nurse from AB
  • “easy to use on your own time schedule”

    ~ Connie from Pennsylvania
  • “This is a well-organized and informative class. A+++++ quality. Thanks.”

    ~ BAMIDELE
  • “Very direct and user friendly”

    ~ Kyle from Michigan
  • “Great experience”

    ~ Wendell, Occupational Therapy from CuraƧao
  • “Easy to understand. Professional, and very thorough.”

    ~ Darlynn, Teaching from Alabama
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “the questions maybe trickish but you needs to pay more attentions”

    ~ Kennedy, about 1 year ago
  • “Easy to get trained with a busy schedule as a mom. ”

    ~ Nikki, almost 4 years ago
  • “Simple and targeting all the points.”

    ~ Ana, over 4 years ago
  • “the video's truly was a help. The instructors explain the steps and guidance needed to help understand the lessons and the information needed to be successful. I would surely recommend your company. ”

    ~ Debra, almost 5 years ago
  • “I needed to quickly refresh my CPR instructor card, and was able to fit this into my busy work week! ”

    ~ Rebecca, about 5 years ago
  • “Great videos and instruction.”

    ~ Evan, over 6 years ago
  • “After I passed the test it made me feel even more confidence in helping others”

    ~ Edwin, over 6 years ago
  • “I have found pro CPR professional”

    ~ Gwyn, almost 7 years ago
  • “Evaluting may be Hard for Some People in What to Do, though when the Time is Shared to give Reassurance to a Person as a Student, then It is Easier, from that Person having the Skill Exposed to Them, and the Opportunity to Do what should be done for the Hand's on Skill Relating for the CPR, and First Aid.”

    ~ Jason, over 7 years ago
  • “Excellent program. Energetic , knowledgeable educators ”

    ~ Freda, over 8 years ago
  • “Great learning exp. & refresser”

    ~ Roger, over 8 years ago
  • “Great training!!”

    ~ Melissa, about 9 years ago
  • “Great training. Quick and easy. I can do this at my own pace and help others with this knowledge! ”

    ~ Kimm, over 9 years ago
  • “The online training was very thorough and easy to follow. Being able to take the training on my own time was fantastic, it didn't interfere with what was going on in my life and I could train while the children where sleeping so as not to be interrupted. Would definitely recommend to other companies who require their employees to have First Aid CPR/BLS.”

    ~ Elise Dyanne, almost 10 years ago
  • “Much better than an entire weekend class!”

    ~ Nico, almost 10 years ago
  • “Great training program. Easy to use and very comfortable to have a course that I can complete on my own time. ”

    ~ Jamie, almost 10 years ago
  • “This was a very educational and positive experience. I really enjoyed your instructional material.”

    ~ Zaleka, almost 10 years ago
  • “The Pro CPR training is very through and right on for skill evaluating CPR/AED/First Aid Thank You Dave”

    ~ Dave, almost 10 years ago
  • “Wonderful Course! I have probably done this every 2 years for the past 30 years and I still picked up new things from this course.”

    ~ Sarah, almost 10 years ago
  • “I'm impressed with the overall quality of instruction offered by Pro Trainings!”

    ~ Brady, almost 10 years ago